From The Beginning

Hello world my name is Marybeth, I am writing this blog because I started out as a very weak and scared woman. I have turned myself into a strong striving woman who wants it all. Right now I am struggling, but today I can handle it 20 years ago I would of drank myself into oblivion and crawled up into a corner like a scared little girl. Tonight I am just introducing you to a woman I am proud of. And throughout this blog you will hear it all good and bad. So be prepared for the ride of your life. Until tomorrow y’all.

Leave a Reply

